Wikia

Dogs and Cats Wiki

Smoketail88

aka Smokey

165 Edits since joining this wiki
August 25, 2010
  • I live in Canada
  • I was born on February 20
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female
Smoketail88
Cuteragdoll
One of the Ragdoll images I've uploaded.

Wikis

Warriors Wiki, Gagapedia, Warriors Fanon Wiki, this wiki

Current Project

Editing and creating articles

Experience at at wikia

Good

Knowledge of dogs

Good

Knowledge of cats

Excellent

Favorite animal

Cats, but dogs and horses are nice too.

Position at this wiki

Rollback

Editcount

Over 150 edits

Pet(s)

Two cats, Katie and Raven

Pages I've created

Ragdoll, Pet Supplies

Hi, I'm Smoketail88. "Smoketail" is my Warriors character's name, and I just added 88 on the end. I'm this wiki's rollbacker, and I'm glad to help you with anything you may need! :) Scroll down to find out about my cats and to see my Cat and Dog Gallery! Please check out my blog!

About meEdit

Well, I'm a girl and I love cats and have two of my own. I live in Canada. I also edit around Warriors Wiki, Warriors Fanon Wiki, Gagapedia, and other Lifestyle, Entertainment, and Creative hubs. This wiki is amazing! I'm currently trying to make it active again so people can come and learn lots about the breeds! I like all cats, especially Maine Coons, Himalayans, Bengals, and Tuxedos.

How I got into WikiaEdit

I had wanted to join Warriors Wiki for a while, but I was having some difficulties with the process. After a while, I decided to create my own wiki and see if I could become a member that way. It worked! So I've been an active Wikian for over two months now, and I also have my own wiki, Warriors Forum Wiki.

My PetsEdit

My Cat and Dog GalleryEdit

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki